My college beach

It was one of those most happy days (cause, I was still in college back then..??.,). We went to capture some of college photos. Till that I did not do any justice to the camera (ever since I mugged it from my brother), unless clicking hostel rooms, if you call it photography. The say was for us; everyone were posing for us, the sun, sky, and sea…. all. Well here is the best. …

Here are the rest of the photos (FYI. our college has a private beach. i.e. college takes care of administration adn maintanance, not goverment )

5 thoughts on “My college beach

  1. ಹೌದು … ಸುರತ್ಕಲ್ಲಿನಲ್ಲಿ ಓದಿದ್ದು.
    Photos ?? ಕನ್ನಡದಲ್ಲಿ… Hmm . let me guess
    ಚಿತ್ರ ? ಪಟ ? or .. ಚಿತ್ರಪಟ ??

    Like

  2. chitra paTa andre adu mostly potraits ge upayogiso pada, stabda chitra antha heLbahuda gottilla, stabda andre still, chitra andre picture..
    swalpa hatra ide, synonym annabahudenO.
    namma sanjeev kulkarni (ETV) keLidre heLbahudu nodi..

    Like

Leave a comment