Prehistoric evidence of plagiarism in Bollywood

Have you ever wondered who started copy culture in Bollywood movie Industry ?

There is Anu malik , there was bappi lahari, but who is before that. What, how and who used to copy songs for our favorite industry pre-bappi era ? Someone should really investigate this matter ( and blog it ), like bollycats are doing.

For the time being I present you one fossil evidence of same profession , which date PB era ( pre-buppi era).This song feat.s hysteric Shammi kapu and four monkyes dancing to a tune directly plagiarized from a Beatles song.

Yenjaay

and the orginal

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

20 thoughts on “Prehistoric evidence of plagiarism in Bollywood

  1. I am gibing one example ! It is much more Older Than what you cited….
    Music By Salil Chowdhury Movie Chaya….

    Comments PLZ

    Like

  2. In the new Himmesh movie Radio the song “Radio” is a straight lift off from Savage Garden’s “I Want you”
    Hell he even lifted the video.

    Then there is “Jaana Suno” from Khamoshi which is a lift off from a Paul Anka song my cousin told and I don’t remember the name of it.

    Like

  3. I have to say that overall I’m amazed with this site.It is easy to see that you are passionate about your writing. I will be coming back

    Like

  4. You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog.Keep sharing and posting articles like these.This article has helped me a lot.Keep posting this stuff.

    Like

  5. u made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog.Keep sharing and posting articles like these.This article has helped me a lot.Keep posting this stuff.

    Like

Leave a Reply

